Virginia State Inspection

posted in: State Inspection | 0
Virginia State Inspections are Required by Virginia State Law, to be performed by the last day of each month by your vehicles DECAL Sticker.  Check your windshield for the state inspection due date, so you won't get caught short. Inspections are $16.00 and $1.00 for  a  re-inspect within 15 days. Motorcycle state inspections are $12.00. Any questions or concerns, come by a few months ahead of time, and we can do a pre-check and you will have time to repair any costly repairs before your inspection is due.  It does help not to have any sudden surprises.  People say, my brakes, lights, and seat belts work, but the list is quite larger than just those items.  Any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call or stop by at your convenience.  We appreciated being your full service center.
Petersburg VA State Inspection

Leave a Reply